Huron Community Bank  

Offering seven convenient locations including; Harrisville, Lincoln, East Tawas, Tawas City, Oscoda, Lincoln, Au Gres, and West Branch. Huron Community Bank puts COMMUNITY in banking by offering a wide variety of products and services to the Alcona County area including; Mortgage Loans, Business Loans, Home Equity Loans, Consumer Loans, Checking Accounts, Savings Accounts, and Certificates of Deposits. In addition, Huron Community Bank offers great convenient services; Online Mortgage Services, ATM’s, Safety Deposit Boxes, Visa Debit Cards, Online Banking, and Mobile Banking. Huron Community Bank also offers a full line of insurance products through Huron Community Insurance. Call, Click, or Stop By Today!
Visit or one of our Alcona County Branches located below:

Harrisville Branch

Kathy Baird

423 Main Street
P.O. Box 614
Harrisville, MI 48740

Fax: 989-724-6755

Phone: 989-724-6719

Lincoln Branch

Cheryl MacNeill

327 Traverse Bay Rd
Lincoln, MI 48742

Phone: 989-736-6727


Hours: M-Th 9:00-5:00 – Fri 9:00-6:00
Drive Thru Hours: Excluding Harrisville
M-Th 8:30-5:00 – Fri 8:30-6:00 – Sat 8:30-Noon